‘Remove Data’ generates a report in which the database is removed!
When selecting this option, OfficeReports will create a back-up file which still includes the data. If the initial report name is ‘demo.xlsx’, OfficeReports will save two files:
- demo.xlsx (which does not contain data)
- OR_demo.xlsx (which still contain the database)